Upcoming Webinars

We understand how overwhelming the application process can be. Throughout the year, we offer free webinars to help you navigate every part of the process.

Visit our recordings page to view past webinar recordings.

Free Live Webinars

Webinar Title Date & Time
ISEE: How to Read Your Score Report Tuesday, December 10th: 4pm - 5pm PST (7pm - 8pm EST) Register Now
Winter Break: Studying for the ISEE and SSAT Thursday, December 19th: 3pm - 4pm PST (6pm - 7pm EST) Register Now