Lower Level Online Courses


There's no better time to kick-start your test prep than now. Our ISEE courses cover the key skills and strategies you need to succeed on the Lower Level ISEE.

Your child will learn in a small-group setting, allowing for individual attention and tailored instruction, with class size never exceeding 12 students. Every session will be recorded so that students can review anything covered in class.

Space is limited and classes fill up quickly, so register today to reserve your spot. If you have any questions, please reach out to tutoring@testinnovators.com.

ISEE Live Online Courses

Course Title Info & Class Dates Price
Lower Level ISEE Crash Course:
August
1 three-hour session:
Saturday, August 17th: 2pm - 5pm PT (5pm - 8pm ET)
$249.99 Register Now
Lower Level ISEE Crash Course:
September
1 three-hour session:
Sunday, September 29th: 10am - 1pm PT (1pm - 4pm ET)
$249.99 Register Now
Lower Level ISEE Crash Course:
October
1 three-hour session:
Sunday, October 27th: 10am - 1pm PT (1pm - 4pm ET)
$249.99 Register Now
Lower Level ISEE Crash Course:
November
1 three-hour session:
Sunday, November 17th: 10am - 1pm PT (1pm - 4pm ET)
$249.99 Register Now

Read our full terms and conditions here.