Summer Classes

ISEE Summer Prep Classes

Make the most of your summer by getting ready for the ISEE! During our one-week virtual course, students will learn core strategies, skills, and ISEE-specific content.



Comprehensive ISEE preparation


  • Learn from an ISEE expert
  • Gain knowledge and skills for every section
  • Highly interactive classes

Tailored, small-group instruction


  • 3 hours of class each day + 1 hour of homework
  • Mock ISEE test with scoring and diagnostics
  • Class recordings for review

Full access to our online platform


  • 6 full-length tests + official test
  • 60+ videos for strategies and skills
  • 2,200+ practice exercises

Upper Level Classes

Upper Level: Session 1

Date:June 21-25
Time:3pm–6pm ET (12pm–3pm PT)

Upper Level: Session 2

Date:August 2-6
Time:12pm-3pm ET (9am–12pm PT)

Upper Level: Session 3

Date:August 23-27
Time:3pm–6pm ET (12pm–3pm PT)



Middle Level Classes

Middle Level: Session 1

Date:June 28-July 2
Time:12pm-3pm ET (9am–12pm PT)

Middle Level: Session 2

Date:July 26-30
Time:3pm–6pm ET (12pm–3pm PT)



Lower Level Classes

Lower Level: Session 1

Date:June 21-25
Time:12pm-3pm ET (9am–12pm PT)

Lower Level: Session 2

Date:July 19-23
Time:3pm–6pm ET (12pm–3pm PT)

Lower Level: Session 3

Date:August 23-27
Time:12pm-3pm ET (9am–12pm PT)